

TSUMEB MUNUCIPAL 2021-2025



Mayor (Chairperson of Council) Cllr . Matheus Hangula



Deputy Mayor Cllr . Anmire Thalitavero Garises



Management Committee Chairperson Cllr . Frans Kamati

Tsumeb Municipality

Private Bag 2012 Tsumeb Namibia



Councillor Cllr . Abraham Baseko



Management Committee Member Cllr . Hilde Pashe



www.tsumebmunicipality.org







Councillor Cllr . Absalom K. Uukule